Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Arizona Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.9/5 Star Rating
148 total reviews

Arizona Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristin L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
had wait for awhile 25-30 mins in waiting room before doc came in. otherwise dr castilla is very thorough
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
It felt wonderful to come into such a clean and comfortable waiting room, deal with polite front office staff/MA, and then have a doctor who sat and listened to me and actually heard what I said. I wish I had come to see Dr Helms a lot sooner!!
Mollie C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
I absolutely love Dr. Langer, the care I receive is always amazing. What I don’t like is I always wait a minimum of 30 minutes at this office. If they could figure out the scheduling it would be a 5 star experience.
Phyllis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Good
Ashley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Nice and knowledgeable
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Helms was thorough with my concerns and gave me several options to explore. I appreciate my daughters recommending her to me. She's AWESOME!
Christine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Highly recommend the Mona Lisa procedure
Mia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr Ann Langer, Gives you the time to answer all questions, confidence and courage. Has always been with me from the 1st visit thru all my pregnancy’s. Very professional! Love her character!
Samantha W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
It couldn't be better. I was pretty nervous going in. Multiple ladies tended to me and were very kind and comforting with answering any questions I had and reassuring me of the process I was going through.
Marlo W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr Helm and her nurse are also so attentive and kind. The front desk was also friendly today
Anna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Helms was INCREDIBLE! The best experience at an OBGYN I’ve ever had. Historically, I’ve had painful women’s exams, but this was pain free. Dr. Helms was so kind, made an effort to get to know me on a personal level, and provided absolutely wonderful care. I’m so grateful to have her as a physician!
Brittany S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Langer is truly a caring physician I trust greatly.
Breony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr.Langer always takes time to check and listen.
Melissa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
I adore Dr Langer! She’s a Great doctor with a wonderful bedside manner.... She cares!!! The office is always impeccable with a great staff!
Julie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
For the first time in about 8 yrs Dr . Castilla gave me some hope and answers to questions that I was unable to receive even from the ER . I was very comfortable and at ease . Thank You Dr.Castilla
Erin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Great first appointment- happy I switched to her office.
Sawyer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
She listens to any questions or concerns... super intelligent and informative.
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Langer is so patient with all my questions. I feel like she really listens to my concerns. I always feel validated. The staff is also very helpful and easy to work with.
Ashley A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Quick!
Domenique M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Always very long wait times, as in over an hour