Until further notice, masks must be worn in our establishment. Thank you.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Arizona Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Scottsdale, AZ

98 total reviews

Arizona Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dacia R.
Submitted 05/18/22
I feel empowered while engaging with Dr. Castilla. Dr. Castilla is intelligent, great listener and a wealth of knowledge. Thank you so much Dr. Castilla for taking so good care of me and my addressing my concerns. So down to earth, that is why Dr. Castilla is so easy to talk to about anything.
Caroline M.
Submitted 05/14/22
Amazing as always
Emily L.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great people!
Allyson P.
Submitted 05/11/22
pleasant and nice.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 05/09/22
Check in could be quicker. All staff was friendly & I love Dr. Castilla
Laurie K.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Heathcott and the office provide a very clean and relaxing atmosphere. She takes the time to listen to any health concerns and provides feedback and choices, if there are choices, to address those concerns. I feel like I received a thorough physical exam, along with the women’s exam (including heart, lungs, thyroid…). She and her office are also prompt about setting up any follow up procedures needed outside their office. Thank you, Dr. Heathcott and staff!
Tanya B.
Submitted 05/06/22
She’s amazing, easy to tell the truth to, has facts, got me out of fear mode and I’m ready to remedy my issues now with her help.
Amy S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Kwatra was my ob for my second pregnancy back in 2001. She was great then and still is. I have always felt she connected with me as a person as well as a patient. I have had two ob's and many gynecologists in my 56 years and she is hands down my favorite in every way. Professional, easy to talk to, very relatable and a dedicated doctor.
DaNique S.
Submitted 04/29/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. Helms for quite sometime and she is the absolute best!!!! She delivered my healthy little boy and is always honest and very kind. I couldn’t have asked for a better doctor.
Keeley A.
Submitted 04/28/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Heathcott’s for close to 10 years. She has delivered both of my babies and I continue to see her for annual exams. She is kind and knowledgeable. She always takes the time to answer all my questions. She ask how my kiddos are doing each time I see her. The staff at Arizona Womens Care is great too. The office is clean and has a comfortable vibe. I have recommended friends and family to this office and will continue to do so.
Biljana D.
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent doctor and staff.
Linda T.
Submitted 04/18/22
My check up with Dr. Castilla was very pleasant. As always she was cheerful, easy to talk to and informative. Definitely 5 stars!
Jessica B.
Submitted 04/18/22
Love Dr. Helms. She delivered both my babies and has always given exceptional care. Very personable and has always made me feel comfortable.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Langer is great! She always takes as much time as needed to listen to any concerns and discuss solutions.
Bethany G.
Submitted 04/15/22
Great staff and service
Michele S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Short wait time. Nice staff
Sanja T.
Submitted 04/14/22
Absolutely love Dr. Langer. I've been with her through 3 pregnancies and she has been really amazing. I've also had the luck of Dr. Helms being there during one my harder deliveries. All I can say is that I trust her with my life. AWC has some really good doctors. I can tell you from some tough experiences. Great place if you want to be in good hands.
Justina E.
Submitted 04/13/22
I just love Dr Heathcott! I’ve had her for all my 3 pregnancies and now with my 4th. She listens and gives such great advice. I absolutely recommend her!
Teresa G.
Submitted 04/12/22
Both my sister & I see Dr. Heathcott for our “womanly appointments” and have for years. She has always made me feel like I was heard & that my questions were valid, regardless of how silly that may have sounded. She is EXTREMELY pleasant & easy to open up to and I appreciate her frank, honest & straightforward responses.
Diana K.
Submitted 04/08/22
I have had an excellent experience with Arizona Women’s Care, specifically Dr. Castilla and staff. Highly recommend!