Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Arizona Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Scottsdale, AZ

116 total reviews

Arizona Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniela M.
Submitted 08/11/22
De R. Castilla is an amazing provider that cares for your needs and provides the right solutions for your health problems.. Amazing!!!
Hillary S.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr Castila is amazing & so easy to talk to.
Susanne L.
Submitted 08/02/22
Love Dr. Kwatra! Concerned about future of women's healthcare in AZ post overturning of Roe v. Wade.
Stephanie Z.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Langer took the time to listen and made me feel very comfortable!
Jordan D.
Submitted 07/13/22
Thoughtful, patient provider
Samantha F.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Heathcott was very attentive and super nice to talk with. Only thing is I waited about an hour and a half to be seen and start my appt. I ended up going back and everything was great it just would have been nice to be told they were running behind and I would be waiting an hour past my original appt time to be seen.
Slavica G.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr langer is the best!
Joni H.
Submitted 06/28/22
She took her time to explain everything and go over all options
Carolyn E.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Castilla is the best. She goes through everything with you and makes sure she takes the time to understand everything! I highly recommend her!!
Cynthia H.
Submitted 06/10/22
Everyone at AZ Women's Care is very friendly and warm. Dr. Langer is so knowledgeable and really listens to you. I can truly say I ❤️ my OB GYN.
Brianna M.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very friendly welcoming environment defiantly would recommend to anyone Dr. Kelly Helms was absolutely amazing!
Solei S.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Helms was knowledgeable, friendly, excellent bedside manner. Took all the time we needed to discuss our needs.
Kelsey A.
Submitted 05/31/22
Ann was sooooo friendly and helpful, I had the best experience here!!!
Katie R.
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. Castilla is so thorough. She takes time and thoughtfully discusses care with her patients. I feel so comfortable in her care and trust her completely. I called my friend after my visit today and thanked her again for recommending Dr. Castilla to me years ago.
Josette M.
Submitted 05/31/22
Given answers to all my questions and quite informative. Felt comfortable and at ease throughout the exam.
Mary S.
Submitted 05/28/22
Great care from Dr. Heathcott! Unfortunately, the office runs behind and you could be waiting longer than expected to be seen.
Carol T.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Castilla is amazing! She listened to my concerns and went out of her way to help me. The staff is friendly. The office is clean and comforting.
Julie S.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Helms is caring and thorough. Staff is friendly and nice to work with.
Dacia R.
Submitted 05/18/22
I feel empowered while engaging with Dr. Castilla. Dr. Castilla is intelligent, great listener and a wealth of knowledge. Thank you so much Dr. Castilla for taking so good care of me and my addressing my concerns. So down to earth, that is why Dr. Castilla is so easy to talk to about anything.
Caroline M.
Submitted 05/14/22
Amazing as always