Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Arizona Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.9/5 Star Rating
136 total reviews

Arizona Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Castilla is so very competent… and still incredibly gracious and kind. She always has patience with me and seems to have a non-complicated solution for my complaints. I feel safe with her and that is priceless.
Peggy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
From the very start of my patient doctor relationship with Dr. Kwatra, I have had the utmost respect for her. Dr. Kwatra's diagnose and treatments have always led to my well being. For this, I am grateful.
Julie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Excellent group
Ellen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Dr. heathcott was super nice and took the time to answer all of our questions.
Rachel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
She is the best Obgyn I have ever gone to. I am so glad that I switched to her from my previous Obgyn. She was kind and if your decision in life is to not have kids she respects that decision unlike Dr. Heathcott. Absolutely would recommend!
Kandi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
I have been coming for many many years
Heather C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Highly recommend Dr. Helms! She is the best!
Leah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr Helms is absolutely wonderful! She is so personable and takes the time to get to know you and your medical needs. We were very fortunate to have her deliver our beautiful healthy baby boy. It’s also a bonus that everyone in the office is very kind. I won’t go anywhere else :)
Gissette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Helms is simply amazing! She listens, she understands and then executes an exceptional standard of care. Just a wonderful, trustworthy doctor.
Jenny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
I have been a patient of AZ Woman’s Care for over 20 years. Dr. Castilla and Dr. Kwatra are dreams come true in the female world. I am so thankful to be under Dr.Kwatra’s care and her attention to detail and perosnal care is the best. I feel so taken care of and always know that she stays a head of the game for all of my care and concerns. Thank you all for being by my side and taking good care of me!
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Compassionate, thorough, and efficient.
Caoilin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Very professional office. Very helpful. Very friendly.
Danielle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
This clinic is amazing
Nancy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
My experience with Dr. Castilla and her office is amazing. I had an issue I was very worried about it and she just listened to my concerns and and took what I was saying very serious and went to work and help me and I just cannot not recommend this amazing group of ladies who are so kind and who are so supportive.
Beki M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Awesome!
Hallie F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
While wait times can be a little long, the quality of care is great! Dr. Kwatra is knowledgeable and more importantly, personable. I’ve always been able to ask questions and received unbiased answers. I’ve always received prompt responses via the patient portal if I have questions. I thoroughly trust this office when it comes to my care!
Deborah Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr Kwatra has been by Dr for years. She is a Dr you want in your life. She is so informative and helpful.
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr Langer is an excellent doctor. She takes the time to talk to her patients personally. She is also a great listener. She make you feel comfortable. Would highly recommend.
Miriam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
First appointment, very impressed with the efficiency and care that was given
Kylie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Heathcott is amazing and makes you feel comfortable! Highly recommend seeing her!