Until further notice, masks must be worn in our establishment. Thank you.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Arizona Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Scottsdale, AZ

51 total reviews

Arizona Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexandra W.
Submitted 06/25/21
Arizona Women’s Care is a fantastic office. Dr. Helms is my physician, and she is incredible, as are the rest of the employees.
Sonia C.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Castilla is amazing! She always takes time to sit and listen to all concerns and makes you feel welcome. I’ve been seeing Dr. Castilla for years now and wouldn’t trade her for anyone else. I have insurance they don’t accept now, and will gladly pay out of pocket to see her. My health comes first. Thank you for all you do Dr. Castilla. Sonia
Karen S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Love my Dr. Julie
Sivan L.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Langer is always so thoughtful when I go in for my appointments. I really appreciate her kindness and couldn’t recommend her more.
Jeanette B.
Submitted 06/22/21
Had such a bad experience with my old office and got referred to this amazing office and I couldn’t be happier. I walked out smiling from ear to ear with the experience I had. Thank you Dr Castillo , Dr Helms and everyone ❤️
Robin M.
Submitted 06/21/21
Good
Marianna F.
Submitted 06/18/21
I really like this place and my doctor. I have been a loyal patient for 9 years now.
Shuqi Y.
Submitted 06/18/21
Great!
Desire S.
Submitted 06/18/21
Office staff is very nice. Dr. Helms is very attentive and concerned about anything I share with her. The lab staff is very professional and quick! I love this establishment.
Robyn R.
Submitted 06/18/21
I always look forward to my visit with Dr. Helms… Who can say that about their OB/GYN?! She is such a talented & compassionate doctor and Dr. Helms makes you feel like you’re her only patient. She is “best in class” and other practitioners could take a page out of her playbook!
Brittney N.
Submitted 06/18/21
Office staff was very friendly. Dr Helms is wonderful! It was my first OB appointment and she made me feel so comfortable and welcoming. She very knowledgeable and I’m very excited to have her as my doctor!