Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Arizona Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.9/5 Star Rating
148 total reviews

Arizona Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Castilla is the best. She goes through everything with you and makes sure she takes the time to understand everything! I highly recommend her!!
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Everyone at AZ Women's Care is very friendly and warm. Dr. Langer is so knowledgeable and really listens to you. I can truly say I ❤️ my OB GYN.
Brianna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very friendly welcoming environment defiantly would recommend to anyone Dr. Kelly Helms was absolutely amazing!
Solei S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Helms was knowledgeable, friendly, excellent bedside manner. Took all the time we needed to discuss our needs.
Kelsey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Ann was sooooo friendly and helpful, I had the best experience here!!!
Katie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. Castilla is so thorough. She takes time and thoughtfully discusses care with her patients. I feel so comfortable in her care and trust her completely. I called my friend after my visit today and thanked her again for recommending Dr. Castilla to me years ago.
Josette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Given answers to all my questions and quite informative. Felt comfortable and at ease throughout the exam.
Mary S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Great care from Dr. Heathcott! Unfortunately, the office runs behind and you could be waiting longer than expected to be seen.
Carol T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Castilla is amazing! She listened to my concerns and went out of her way to help me. The staff is friendly. The office is clean and comforting.
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Helms is caring and thorough. Staff is friendly and nice to work with.
Dacia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
I feel empowered while engaging with Dr. Castilla. Dr. Castilla is intelligent, great listener and a wealth of knowledge. Thank you so much Dr. Castilla for taking so good care of me and my addressing my concerns. So down to earth, that is why Dr. Castilla is so easy to talk to about anything.
Caroline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Amazing as always
Emily L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Great people!
Allyson P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
pleasant and nice.
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Check in could be quicker. All staff was friendly & I love Dr. Castilla
Laurie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Heathcott and the office provide a very clean and relaxing atmosphere. She takes the time to listen to any health concerns and provides feedback and choices, if there are choices, to address those concerns. I feel like I received a thorough physical exam, along with the women’s exam (including heart, lungs, thyroid…). She and her office are also prompt about setting up any follow up procedures needed outside their office. Thank you, Dr. Heathcott and staff!
Tanya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
She’s amazing, easy to tell the truth to, has facts, got me out of fear mode and I’m ready to remedy my issues now with her help.
Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Kwatra was my ob for my second pregnancy back in 2001. She was great then and still is. I have always felt she connected with me as a person as well as a patient. I have had two ob's and many gynecologists in my 56 years and she is hands down my favorite in every way. Professional, easy to talk to, very relatable and a dedicated doctor.
DaNique S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. Helms for quite sometime and she is the absolute best!!!! She delivered my healthy little boy and is always honest and very kind. I couldn’t have asked for a better doctor.
Keeley A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Heathcott’s for close to 10 years. She has delivered both of my babies and I continue to see her for annual exams. She is kind and knowledgeable. She always takes the time to answer all my questions. She ask how my kiddos are doing each time I see her. The staff at Arizona Womens Care is great too. The office is clean and has a comfortable vibe. I have recommended friends and family to this office and will continue to do so.