Until further notice, masks must be worn in our establishment. Thank you.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Arizona Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Scottsdale, AZ

51 total reviews

Arizona Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Langer is so patient with all my questions. I feel like she really listens to my concerns. I always feel validated. The staff is also very helpful and easy to work with.
Ashley A.
Submitted 07/12/21
Quick!
Domenique M.
Submitted 07/12/21
Always very long wait times, as in over an hour
Nan Z.
Submitted 07/09/21
She is knowledgeable and answered all my questions to the point. I highly recommended Dr. Kwatra.
Zainab A.
Submitted 07/08/21
Best practice life saver! Dr. Heathcott makes me feel like family and she is an expert! They are all wonderful
Dominique H.
Submitted 07/07/21
She’s awesome! Super sweet and too the point. She’s make you feel comfortable!
Lori L.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr Kwatra is the best and most caring obgyn!!
Ann W.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Kwatra is awesome! She is very knowledgeable.
Yalda G.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr Kwatra was amazing , explained everything to me and did a great job on my procedure .
Patricia O.
Submitted 06/30/21
The office staff is always nice and works with my crazy schedule to make appts that work. My Dr, Kelly Helms is the best! She listens and answers my questions and I'm very happy with the care I've received!! The office is clean and comfortable too.
Devan H.
Submitted 06/29/21
Ann is wonderful! She is patient, attentive, and knowledgeable. As a first time mom she has made me feel at ease through the entire process. She explains what to expect. I highly recommend her.
Jodi S.
Submitted 06/29/21
As always, the staff and Dr. Helms were professional and it was a great experience. I highly recommend this office. However, I would like to see Dr. Offices add a "Nickname" field to their databases. Going to a doctor is an intimate experience and one where you can feel vulnerable. Quite a few people do not go by their formal name. It can be very upsetting in these circumstances to constantly be called by the wrong name. Even this email for the survey came to the wrong name. It is the fault of the system and as someone who has overseen a number of website builds, I can say it is a relatively easy fix. Thank you for your consideration.
Linden W.
Submitted 06/29/21
Great doctor and bed side manner
Lynn M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Langer was amazing. It was the first time being seen by her but I have been a good a patient of the office for many years. She took time to go through all of our questions and explained information that we should know and again was just overall amazing. Thank you!
Shevonna R.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr.Helms is the best employee there and is the reason I continue going.
Lynnette C.
Submitted 06/28/21
Very informative.
Heather C.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Kwatra is amazing. I flew from Louisiana to see her. She is quick, easy, and always awesome to chat with.
Lauren P.
Submitted 06/28/21
They were able to get me in quickly to address issues I was having. They resolved them and I was on the mend quickly!
Sandra S.
Submitted 06/28/21
As always, Dr Helms was warm, welcoming and made me feel very comfortable. She’s detailed and such a good person. She genuinely cares for all of her patients, not just the pregnant ones. I love her!
Alexandra S.
Submitted 06/26/21
Always a great experience with Dr Helms - I trust her advice to all my questions, I always feel heard & trust her judgement with my health!