Until further notice, masks must be worn in our establishment. Thank you.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Arizona Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Scottsdale, AZ

108 total reviews

Arizona Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Biljana D.
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent doctor and staff.
Linda T.
Submitted 04/18/22
My check up with Dr. Castilla was very pleasant. As always she was cheerful, easy to talk to and informative. Definitely 5 stars!
Jessica B.
Submitted 04/18/22
Love Dr. Helms. She delivered both my babies and has always given exceptional care. Very personable and has always made me feel comfortable.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Langer is great! She always takes as much time as needed to listen to any concerns and discuss solutions.
Bethany G.
Submitted 04/15/22
Great staff and service
Michele S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Short wait time. Nice staff
Sanja T.
Submitted 04/14/22
Absolutely love Dr. Langer. I've been with her through 3 pregnancies and she has been really amazing. I've also had the luck of Dr. Helms being there during one my harder deliveries. All I can say is that I trust her with my life. AWC has some really good doctors. I can tell you from some tough experiences. Great place if you want to be in good hands.
Justina E.
Submitted 04/13/22
I just love Dr Heathcott! I’ve had her for all my 3 pregnancies and now with my 4th. She listens and gives such great advice. I absolutely recommend her!
Teresa G.
Submitted 04/12/22
Both my sister & I see Dr. Heathcott for our “womanly appointments” and have for years. She has always made me feel like I was heard & that my questions were valid, regardless of how silly that may have sounded. She is EXTREMELY pleasant & easy to open up to and I appreciate her frank, honest & straightforward responses.
Diana K.
Submitted 04/08/22
I have had an excellent experience with Arizona Women’s Care, specifically Dr. Castilla and staff. Highly recommend!
Khandra H.
Submitted 04/05/22
Pleasant visit as always.
Brittany Q.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Helms and this entire practice are amazing! This is our first baby, and I booked an appointment with Dr. Kelly Helms after a recommendation from a client. From the moment I walked in the door the front office staff was so friendly! The MA that took us back to the room was sweet, and then we had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Helms. She took time to talk with us and didn’t make us feel rushed. She was so knowledgeable and just had a calm, personable way about her and I felt like I could talk to her about anything. The office itself was clean and organized. Also, there are no NPs, so you always see your physician! I just cannot say enough positive things!
Austyn W.
Submitted 03/25/22
Always has a warm bedside manner, and very informative!
Elaine E.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr.Castilla is the BEST
Christine M.
Submitted 03/16/22
Through all of my life experiences, Dr. JulieAnn Heathcott has been a blessing. I recommend her with full confidence and am grateful for her kindness. I wouldn’t trust anyone else.
Laura K.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Castilla is amazing! She really takes the time to listen and answer all my questions and concerns.
Amy B.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Heathcott, and the entire practice, are excellent. They are thorough in making certain you have both preventive healthcare issues addressed as well as any ongoing acute issues. I’ve been a patient for about 15 years. I’ve also brought my, then 16 year old, daughter in to see Dr. Heathcott, when she needed to be seen. Both of us are very satisfied with friendly, knowledgeable and professional care we receive from Dr. Heathcott and her staff.
Olivia S.
Submitted 02/22/22
Always a great experience with Dr. Helms!
Jodie B.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr Helms is always very personable and professional. I have the upmost trust and respect for her.
Susan P.
Submitted 02/18/22
I’ve been seeing Dr Kwatra for many years and I absolutely love her. She’s a very attentive and caring provider. She’s also a great listener. I cannot say enough wonderful things about her and I would recommend her to anyone!