Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Arizona Women's Care

OBGYNs located in Scottsdale, AZ

4.9/5 Star Rating
148 total reviews

Arizona Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gissette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Helms is simply amazing! She listens, she understands and then executes an exceptional standard of care. Just a wonderful, trustworthy doctor.
Jenny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
I have been a patient of AZ Woman’s Care for over 20 years. Dr. Castilla and Dr. Kwatra are dreams come true in the female world. I am so thankful to be under Dr.Kwatra’s care and her attention to detail and perosnal care is the best. I feel so taken care of and always know that she stays a head of the game for all of my care and concerns. Thank you all for being by my side and taking good care of me!
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Compassionate, thorough, and efficient.
Caoilin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Very professional office. Very helpful. Very friendly.
Danielle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
This clinic is amazing
Nancy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
My experience with Dr. Castilla and her office is amazing. I had an issue I was very worried about it and she just listened to my concerns and and took what I was saying very serious and went to work and help me and I just cannot not recommend this amazing group of ladies who are so kind and who are so supportive.
Beki M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Awesome!
Hallie F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
While wait times can be a little long, the quality of care is great! Dr. Kwatra is knowledgeable and more importantly, personable. I’ve always been able to ask questions and received unbiased answers. I’ve always received prompt responses via the patient portal if I have questions. I thoroughly trust this office when it comes to my care!
Deborah Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr Kwatra has been by Dr for years. She is a Dr you want in your life. She is so informative and helpful.
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr Langer is an excellent doctor. She takes the time to talk to her patients personally. She is also a great listener. She make you feel comfortable. Would highly recommend.
Miriam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
First appointment, very impressed with the efficiency and care that was given
Kylie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Heathcott is amazing and makes you feel comfortable! Highly recommend seeing her!
Daniela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
De R. Castilla is an amazing provider that cares for your needs and provides the right solutions for your health problems.. Amazing!!!
Hillary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr Castila is amazing & so easy to talk to.
Susanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Love Dr. Kwatra! Concerned about future of women's healthcare in AZ post overturning of Roe v. Wade.
Stephanie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Langer took the time to listen and made me feel very comfortable!
Jordan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Thoughtful, patient provider
Samantha F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Heathcott was very attentive and super nice to talk with. Only thing is I waited about an hour and a half to be seen and start my appt. I ended up going back and everything was great it just would have been nice to be told they were running behind and I would be waiting an hour past my original appt time to be seen.
Slavica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr langer is the best!
Joni H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
She took her time to explain everything and go over all options